Contact

Zia Mehmet – Director
Tel: 020 8525 6800
eMail: zia@highwire.org.uk
Vivi Lachs – Curriculum Manager
Tel: 020 8525 6803
eMail: vivi@highwire.org.uk
Tracy Atherton – Primary Co-ordinator
Tel: 077 9872 5013
eMail: tracy@highwire.org.uk
Richard Graham – Secondary Teacher
Tel: 077 9872 4965
eMail: richard@highwire.org.uk
Mengistu Muluneh – IT Systems Manager
Tel: 020 8525 6804
eMail: muluneh@highwire.org.uk
Sheila Givens – Administrator
Tel: 020 8525 6800
eMail: sheila@highwire.org.uk
Joanne Clarke – IT Technician
Tel: 020 8525 6800
eMail: joanne@highwire.org.uk
Hackney City Learning Centres
Tel: 020 8525 6800
Fax: 020 8510 0538